Disneyland season has begun!!

It’s that time of year again. It’s cooling down, kids are back in school. There’s a crispness in the air. Which means Disneyland trips are back on!!

I’m an avid Disney fan. I’m from the generation that was first shown The Lio King, Aladdin, and (my personal fav) Beauty and the Beast. I’ve been going to Disneyland yearly since I could walk. I have an entire room in my house devoted to Disney memorabilia.

And this weekend marks the first Disney trip since May. Just a weekend of Mickey, Minnie, Space Mountain, Star Tours, and two close friends to share the experience with.

Needless to say, I’m super excited!

About DaynaJD

I'm a high school science teacher who has a love of all things science, science fiction, fantasy, Disney and nerdy. View all posts by DaynaJD

2 responses to “Disneyland season has begun!!

What you do think?

NeuroLogica Blog

DaynaJD's Blog

Paleocave Blog

Trust us, we're scientists

Brachiolope Media

The best podcasts in all of SCIENCE!

Sara Dobie Bauer

Author of BITE SOMEBODY and other ridiculous things

